The Association for Catechumenal Ministry

Fostering the Full Implementation of the Order of Christian Initiation

Our Board of Directors

Archbishop Joseph Augustine J. Dinoia
Vice President of the Pontifical Commission Ecclesia Dei

Archbishop Joseph F. Naumann
Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas

Bishop William E. Lori Episcopal Moderator
Diocese of Bridgeport

Monsignor Frank Bognanno
Pastor Christ the King Parish Des Moines, IA

Father Bryce Sibley
Our Lady of Wisdom Catholic Church
LaFayette, LA

Dr. Walter Bechtell
RCIA Director (20yrs) Retired
Mother of Sorrows Parish
Murrysville, PA
Web Asistant

Mr. Gary Norris  Chairman of the Board
RCIA Co-Director
St. Gertrude Parish
Madeira, OH

Mrs. Patty Norris
Director of Religious Education
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish
Milford, OH

Ms. Gloria Zapiain
Archdiocesan Catechetical Center

Archdiocese of San Antonio

Barbara Morgan Emeritus



Mr. Brad Beckman Finance Officer